Rub Radio August 2019

This month we’re joined by DJ Dirtyfinger, both on Rub Radio and at the party at The Bell House on Saturday 8/31! Our August mix boasts a wide variety of shit we’re feeling, including new rap, dancehall, afrobeats, house, R&B and NOLA brass.


Subscribe on iTunes

Tracklist below:

The Rub Set

Lil Tecca – Ransom
Megan Thee Stallion – Simon Says (ft. Juicy J)
Nicki Minaj – Megatron
Burna Boy – Show & Tell (ft. Future)
Jubilee – Mami
Wiley, Steflon Don & Sean Paul – Boasty (Acapella + Grandtheft & Wuki Remix)
Chance The Rapper – Ballin Flossin
Kingdom – High Enough (ft. Tiara Thomas)
DJDS – Magic Loop (ft. Dijon)

Dirtyfinger Guest Set

Young Blood Brass Band – Pastime Paradise
De La Soul – Me Myself And I (Kon vs Nick Bike Funkadelic Knee Deep edit)
Joey Purp – Elastic
Ski Mask The Slump God – Faucet Failure
LightSkinKeisha – Hey LightSkin (ft. Yella Beezy)
OverDoz – Last Kiss (ft. Pharrell)
Mac Miller – Dang! (ft. Anderson.Paak)
Brasstracks – In my feeling