Ayers & Eleven recorded a new mix of NEW sounds for the latest Heavy Hits podcast. Listen, and download the tracks via the Heavy Hits dj service HERE.

“The Rub residents: DJ ELEVEN & DJ AYRES are two of NYCs most respected DJs and you can hear why with this slick mix blurring the lines between hip hop, international, disco, house and more. Check the skills, click the heart, download the tracks and head over to the next installment of THE RUB on Saturday June 29th at THE BELL HOUSE in Brooklyn featuring guest DJs Getlive!, Ric808 and Mike Nasty.”


Young Thug ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott – The London
Tory Lanez, Quavo & Tyga – Broke Leg
Drake ft. Rick Ross – Money In The Grave
Octavian ft. A$AP Ferg – Lit
Skepta – Bullet From A Gun
Cardi B – Press
Dreamville feat. JID, Bas, J. Cole, EARTHGANG & Young Nudy – Down Bad
A$AP Ferg & A$AP Rocky – Pups
Mary J Blige ft. Nas – Thriving
Shenseea ft. Tyga – Blessed
Michael Brun, GuiltyBezy & Mr Eazi – Akwaaba Ayiti
Sinden & Todd Edwards – Deeper
Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk (Yolanda Be Cool Remix)
The Magician – Ready to Love (Mercer Radio Edit)
Soul Clap – Jupiter Crush
Kehlani ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Nights Like This (HONNE Extended Mix)
Jessie Reyez ft. 6LACK – Imported