Big day as we bring you a brand new mix for May as well as proudly announce our good friend Nick Catchdubs as our special guest at this month’s Rub. Needless to say, Nick is hard-wired to play this party so you can guarantee this is going to be stupid fun.

Our new mix for the month of May is a real heavy one with a ton of new rap from the likes of Young Dolph, Big K.R.I.T, and Iggy Azalea. Check it out below!

Tracklist after the jump:

The Rub – Rub Radio May 2012 by Brooklyn Radio on Mixcloud


Young Dolph – Sky High feat. Juicy J
Big K.R.I.T – I Got This Here
Future – Same Damn Time
Rick Ross – Holy Ghost
Meek Mill – Lean Wit It
Meek Mill & Big Sean – Burn
Iggy Azalea – Murda Bizness ft T.I.
Iamsu! – Get It In
E-40 – Function feat. YG, IAMSU, Problem
Mac Mall – My Room
Mac Dre – Derido feat. Mac Mall & E-40
DJ Quik – Sexuality
Poison Clan – Low Life Mutha Fuckas
The 2 Live Crew – Throw the D
Justin Martin – Chicken Tetrazzini feat. Nav the Shah
The Beastie Boys – Brass Monkey
NWA – Something 2 Dance 2
Kanye West – Mercy feat. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz (Tim Dolla Remix
+ Original)
Nick Catchdubs x Nicki Minaj – USBz in the Trap
Girl Unit – Club Rez
Jai Paul – Jasmine